Kontakt oss

Send oss en e-post

concil@concil.no

Sentral

769 77700

Våre ansatte

Richard Ulriksen

Daglig leder
Mobil: 483 69 092E-post: richard@concil.no

Greta Neverbickaite

Assisterende daglig leder
Mobil: 942 19 417E-post: greta@concil.no

Preben Moksnes Sommer

Avdelingsleder - Areal og samfunn
Mobil: 974 66 565E-post: preben@concil.no

Tore Dalbu Johansen

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 974 91 605E-post: tore@concil.no

Vidar Langås

Prosjektleder
Mobil: 941 66 873E-post: vidar@concil.no

Maria Nygård

Administrasjonssjef
Mobil: 909 37 820E-post: maria@concil.no